close icon-linkedin icon-twitter icon-facebook icon-mail icon-google-plus icon-search icon-phone icon-instagram
What are you looking for?
trademark department 1952
Blog 13 Dec 2018

#TBTNLO: The Trademark Department in 1952

NLO’s Trademark Department in 1952, from left to right: Van der Heide, Lenie Bijkerk, Nic Witt, Ada Bussink, Tap Werkman, Ineke Helwig, Jef van Bergen, Gidy Klandermans, Bertus Trommelen, Mrs de Hertogh and Ben van Bergen. And Ineke Helwig was about to be married to Ben van Bergen, so why are those two not standing next to each other?